# **ESC BOARD 2022-2024**

#### **MANAGEMENT GROUP**

#### President



Franz WEIDINGER

Past President



Stephan ACHENBACH

President Elect



LÜSCHER

Secretary/Treasurer



Cecilia LINDE

Vice President



Christophe LECLERCQ

Vice President



Massimo PIEPOLI

Vice President



Stephan WINDECKER

Advisor to ESC Board



NASSIF

Advisor to ESC Board



Heinrich KOLEM

ESC CEO

Jean-Francois RIFFAUD

Ex officio

EAPC

Michael

PAPADAKIS

#### **COUNCILLORS - VOTING**

#### Councillor



**ABOYANS** 

Councillor



BLOMSTROM-LUNDQVIST

Councillor



Wolfram DOEHNER



Councillor



ELLIOTT

Councillor



Christian HASSAGER

Councillor



Antti SARASTE

#### ACNAP



UCHMANOWICZ

ACVC



HUBER

#### EACVI



Steffen E. PETERSEN



**ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES - VOTING** 

**EHRA** 

Jose Luis MERINO



**EAPCI** 

Emanuele BARBATO



METRA

### **BOARD COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS**

#### Committee Chairpersons



Donna FITZSIMONS Francesco COSENTINO

Advocacy Committee

Committee Chairperson



Eva PRESCOTT

Clinical Practice **Guidelines Committee** 

Committee Chairperson



Carlos **AGUIAR** 

Communications

#### Committee Chairperson



John McMURRAY

Congress Programme Committee

## Chairperson



Gerhard HINDRICKS

Digital Health Committee

#### Committee Chairperson



Susanna PRICE

Education Committee

#### Committee Chairperson



Filippo CRFA

Committee

Publications

## Chairperson



Piotr SZYMANSKI

Regulatory Affairs Committee

Committee Chairperson



Bernard IUNG

GRASP Registries Dept

Innovation Think

Tank

Committee Chairperson



Maria RUBINI

Committee for Young CV Professionals

#### OTHER CHAIRPERSONS REPORTING TO ESC BOARD

Committee Co-Chairperson



JAMES

Scientific Documents Committee



#### Committee Co-Chairperson



Research & EU projects



GUZIK

Patient Forum



Patient Forum

and Patient Pages

KATUS Board Think Tank reporting to President

**Big Data Analytics** 

Michael GLIKSON Board TF